Reviewer

Yustinus Sukarmin
Email: yustinus_sukarmin@uny.ac.id
Fakultas Ilmu Keolahragaan, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
 
Kunjung Ashadi
Email: kunjungashadi@unesa.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Surabaya
 
Ricky Wibowo
Email: ricky_wibowo@upi.edu
Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia
 
Imam Safei
Email: imamsyafei25@gmail.com
Institut Teknologi Bandung
 
Mesa Rahmi Stephani
Email: mesarahmistephani@upi.edu
Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia
 
Sri Sumartiningsih
Email: sri.sumartiningsih@gmail.com
Fakultas Ilmu Keolahragaan, Universitas Negeri Semarang
 
Gustiana Mega Anggita
Email: mega.anggita@mail.unnes.ac.id
Fakultas Ilmu Keolahragaan, Universitas Negeri Semarang
 
BM. Wara Kushartanti
Email: wkushartanti@gmail.com
Fakultas Ilmu Keolahragaan, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
 
Mirza Hapsari Sakti Titis Penggalih
Email: mirza_hapsari@yahoo.com
Universitas Gadjah Mada Yogyakarta
 
Agus Rusdiana
Email: agus.rusdiana@upi.edu
Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia
 
Fajar Junaedi
Email: fajarjun@umy.ac.id
Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta
 
M.E. Winarno
Email: winarno_eko@yahoo.com
Universitas Negeri Malang
 
Jusuf Blegur
Email: jusufblegur@ukaw.ac.id
Universitas Kristen Artha Wacana
 
M. Muhyi Faruq
Email: mmuhyi@yahoo.com
Universitas Adi Buana Surabaya
 
 
Agus Kristiyanto
Email : aguskriss@yahoo.co.id
Universitas Sebelas Maret Surakarta