Editorial Team

Editor In Chief:

M. Akbar Husein Allsabah
 
Email: akbarhusein@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 

Editorial Boards Member :

Gilang Ramadan
 
Email: gilang.ramadan@upmk.ac.id
STKIP Muhammadiyah Kuningan, Indonesia
 
Setyo Harmono
Email: setyoharmono@gmail.com
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
Aridhotul Haqiyah
 
Email: aridhotulhaqiyah@yahoo.com
Universitas Islam 45 Bekasi, Indonesia
 
Novri Gazali
 
Email: novri.gazali@edu.uir.ac.id
Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia
 
Sugito
  
Email: sugito.penjas@gmail.com
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
Suesthi Maharani
  
Email: suesthimaharani@iainsalatiga.ac.id
IAIN Salatiga, Indonesia
 
Wasis Himawanto
 
Email: himasis_23@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
Ardhi Mardiyanto Indra Purnomo
 
Email: ardhimardiyantoindra@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia

Budiman Agung Pratama
 
Email: agung10@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
Nur Ahmad Muharram
Email: nur.ahmad1998@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
Weda
Email: weda@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
M. Anis Zawawi
Email: zawawi@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
SRV4 PDDIKTI : Pangkalan Data Pendidikan Tinggi
Rizki Burstiando
Email: rizkiburst@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
SRV4 PDDIKTI : Pangkalan Data Pendidikan Tinggi
Reo Prasetiyo Herpandika
 
Email: reoprasetiyo@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
Dhedhy Yuliawan
Dhedhy Yuliawan
 
Email: dhedhy_jogja@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
Wing Prasetya Kurniawan
Wing Prasetya Kurniawan
 
Email: wingprasetya@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
Mokhammad Firdaus
 
Email: m.firdaus@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia
 
Moh. Nur Kholis
 
Email: nurkholis88@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia