Editorial Board

Editor In Chief:

Yulingga Nanda Hanief
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: yulingganandahanief@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri

 Editorial Boards Member :

Gilang Ramadan
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: gilang.ramadan@upmk.ac.id
STKIP Muhammadiyah Kuningan
 
Aridhotul Haqiyah
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: aridhotulhaqiyah@yahoo.com
Universitas Islam 45 Bekasi
 
Novri Gazali
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: novri.gazali@edu.uir.ac.id
Universitas Islam Riau
 
Sugito
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: sugito.penjas@gmail.com
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
Setyo Harmono
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: setyoharmono@gmail.com
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
Suesthi Maharani
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: suesthimaharani@iainsalatiga.ac.id
IAIN Salatiga
 
Wasis Himawanto
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: himasis_23@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
Ardhi Mardiyanto Indra Purnomo
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: ardhimardiyantoindra@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
 
M. Akbar Husein Allsabah
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: akbarhusein@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 

 

Budiman Agung Pratama
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: agung10@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
 
Hendra Mashuri
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: hendramashuri@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
 
Nur Ahmad Muharram
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: nur.ahmad1998@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
 
Weda
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: weda@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
 
M. Anis Zawawi
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: zawawi@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
 
Rizki Burstiando
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: rizkiburst@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri
 
 
Marista Dwi Rahmayanti
[Scopus_type_logo] [scholarl] [sintal]
Email: maristadwirahmayantis@gmail.com
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri